Mercedes presents F1 2019 challenger

has presented its at Silverstone, United Kingdom.

The reigning world champions named it Mercedes-AMG F1 W10 EQ Power+ as to win both Formula One titles for a sixth successive season.

Mercedes has benefitted ruling through the end of 2018, gaining a fifth straight drivers’ and constructors’ double, with Briton Lewis Hamilton defeating Sebastian Vettel of Ferrari by 88 points to win his fourth title in five years.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.