[EP] :Maleek Berry – “Isolation Room”


Maleek drop a brand new music project titled “Isolation Room” The EP.



See track-listing below

Maleek Berry Isolation Room


Listen and Enjoy!!!


Isolation Room” Is Available In All Stores: STREAM/DOWNLOAD

Tracklist :

1. ‘Far Away
2. ‘Free Your Mind
3. ‘Balance‘ Featuring Tiwa Savage
4. ‘Sunshine
5. ‘Konnect
6. ‘One Night
7. ‘Don’t Wanna

Track 1 Produced by Legendury Beatz , Tracks 2-7 Produced By Maleek Berry

Watch the official visualizer for the EP below

Leave a Reply